Avengers Birthday Card

This card was SO much fun to put together!  We were invited to an Avengers-themed 50th birthday party, and I wanted to try and make something that would fit the theme.  I was so pleased with how the card turned out!

Avengers Birthday Card

I think the Hulk panel was the most fun to do.  His hair is actually lots of tree-shaped cut outs from a Fiskars tree punch upside down.

The panels are 2.5″ squares, and the card is a 5.5″ square.

My husband had the brilliant idea for the punny inside:

Inside of Avengers Card

 

Thanks for stopping by to see one of my new favorite projects!  (I have a feeling I may be reusing this concept again…)

One thought on “Avengers Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

